

## Lycoming County United Way

## DOUGLAS J. SHANGRAW MEMORIAL VOLUNTEER AWARD

Established in 2008 to honor the memory of Doug Shangraw, a member of the campaign cabinet and a community volunteer, the award is presented annually to a campaign volunteer best exemplifying Doug's community spirit.

2008 Lori Strimple

2009 Joe Peck

2010 Ron Frick

2011 Christina Herman

2012 Ed Blair

2013 Robert & Charlene Shangraw

2014 Jacqueline R. Travelpiece

2015 Diane Stine

2016 Dr. James F. Campbell

2017 Mary Engel

2018 Steven Johnson

2019 Timothy J. Mahoney