Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board Officers and Committee Chairs

  • Dr. Kent C. Trachte, Chair
  • Michael D. Pawlik, Vice Chair
  • Patti Jackson-Gehris, Secretary and Chair, Marketing Committee
  • Robert J. Glunk, Treasurer and Chair, Finance Committee
  • Donald S. Shade, Chair, Community Impact Committee
  • Mary Jo Bower, Chair, Resource Development Committee
  • Patti L. Jackson-Gehris, Chair, Marketing Committee
  • Dr. Willam J. Martin, Chair, Personnel

2019-2020 Board of Directors

  • Edward L. Blair, Labor Leader, Kellogg Company
  • Mary Jo Bower, Retired, Kellogg Company
  • Robert J. Glunk, President/CEO, Muncy Bank & Trust Co.
  • Tammy L. Gunsallus, Senior Vice President, Muncy Bank & Trust Co.
  • Patricia L. Jackson-Gehris, Vice President, Marketing Development and Communications, UPMC
  • Allen W. Kiessling, CRPC, Senior Vice President/Resident Director, The Kiessling Group, Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
  • Michael J. Kraft, Senior Vice President & Technical Counsel, Textron Systems Shea H. Madden, Executive Director, West Branch Drug & Alcohol Commission
  • Dr. William J. Martin, Retired, Pennsylvania College of Technology Edward Pawlak, MBA, Vice President/Partner, The Hartman Group (PA)
  • Michael D. Pawlik, Superintendent, East Lycoming School District
  • Kenneth Sawyer, Jr., Retired, iHeart Media
  • Donald S. Shade, Retired, Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency
  • Derek Slaughter, Math Teacher, Williamsport Area High School and Member, City Council, City of Williamsport
  • Brian Tevlin, CFP, CTFA, Vice President/Regional Manager, Financial Services Delivery, C&N Trust and Financial Management Group
  • Dr. Kent C. Trachte, President, Lycoming College Katrina Wilkins, Second Deputy Treasurer, Sullivan County Government